Product Description

The Monkey King “Havoc in Heavens Palace”(Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1 Yu Huang Da Di, The Jade Emperor 7:14
2 Tieshan Gongzhu, The Princess Iron Fan 3:23
3 Ao Kuang, The Dragon King Of The East Sea 9:50
4 Nüwa, The Goddess Of Works 7:58
5 Ruxue, The Silver Fox 5:41
6 Erlang Shen, The Three-Eyed Warrior 3:15
7 Guan Yin, The Goddess Of Mercy 3:25
8 Subhūti, The Old Master 2:32
9 Niu Mo Wang, The Bull Demon King 16:53
10 Sun Wukong, The Monkey King 8:40
11 Just Dreams 4:35


Composed By – Christopher Young
Conductor – Allan Wilson (2), Nic Raine
Performer – Lúčnica Chorus, The Slovak National Symphony Orchestra

Total Score Time : 01:13:26

Nic Raine conducts Slovak National Symphony Orchestra, Allan Wilson conducts Lucnica Chorus.

(No refunds once purchased on this product.)